Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

CONTACT DETAILS

 

Marion Turner

01604 830070

07842 146637

 

marion.turner@granpart.co.uk

 

If you would like further information about the group or our meetings, please call, email or complete the form above. 

 

Future Monthly Meetings:

 

All meetings run from 10:30am - 12:30pm

 

GranPart MK

Shenley Church End Parish Council meeting room, The Cartshed,

19A Shenley Road, Milton Keynes MK5 6AB

 

Tuesday 30th May

Tuesday 27th June

Monday 24th July

Tuesday 29th August

Monday 25th September

Monday 23rd October

Tuesday 28th November

Monday 18th December

 

 
GranPart Northampton
Manning Watts House, Garners Way, Harpole
Northants NN7 4DN

 

Friday 19th May

Friday 23rd June

Friday 21st July

Friday 18th August

Friday 22nd September

Friday 20th October

Friday 17th November

Friday 15th December

 

Meetings are informal get togethers. We chat over a cup of tea (or coffee) and cake. Sometimes we will have invited guests who have specialist skills and are happy to give their support.

 

 

Tina Shah - Gilroy Solicitors

 

 

Olivia Lowen - Neves Solicitors

 

 

Vanessa Lloyd Platt - LLoyd Platt & Co

Print Print | Sitemap
© Marion Turner