Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

CONTACT DETAILS

 

Marion Turner

01604 830070

07842 146637

 

marion.turner@granpart.co.uk

 

If you would like further information about the group or our meetings, please call, email or complete the form above. 

 

Future Monthly Meetings:

 

All meetings run from 10:30am - 12:30pm

 

GranPart MK

Shenley Church End Parish Council meeting room, The Cartshed,

19A Shenley Road, Milton Keynes MK5 6AB

 

 

Tuesday 30th October - Tuesday 27th Nov

Monday 17th Dec - Monday 28th January

Monday 25th Feb - Monday 25th March

Tuesday 30th April - Tuesday 28th May

Tuesday 25th June - Monday29th July

Tuesday 27th August - Monday 23rd Sept

Tuesday 29th October - Tuesday 26th Nov

Monday 16th December

 
GranPart Northampton
Manning Watts House, Garners Way, Harpole
Northants NN7 4DN

 

Friday 19th October - Friday 16th Nov

Friday 7th December - Friday 18th Jan

Friday 15th February - Friday 15th March

Friday 12th April - Friday 17th May

Friday 14th June - Friday 12th July

Friday 16th August - Friday 13th Sept

Friday 18th October - Friday 15th Nov

Friday 6th December

 

Meetings are informal get togethers. We chat over a cup of tea (or coffee) and cake. Sometimes we will have invited guests who have specialist skills and are happy to give their support.

 

 

Tina Shah - Gilroy Solicitors

 

 

Olivia Lowen - Neves Solicitors

 

 

Vanessa Lloyd Platt - LLoyd Platt & Co

Print Print | Sitemap
© Marion Turner