Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

CONTACT DETAILS

 

Marion Turner

01604 830070

07842 146637

 

marion.turner@granpart.co.uk

 

If you would like further information about the group or our meetings, please call, email or complete the form above. 

 

Future Monthly Meetings:

 

All meetings run from 10:30am - 12:30pm

 

GranPart MK

 

Shenley Church End Parish Council, The Cartshed,

19A Shenley Road Milton Keynes MK5 6AB

 

Monday 19th August

Monday 23rd September

Monday 21st October

Monday 18th November

Monday 16th December

 
GranPart Northampton
Manning Watts House, Garners Way, Harpole
Northants NN7 4DN
 

Friday 16th August - Friday 13th Sept

Friday 18th October - Friday 15th Nov

Friday 6th December

 

Meetings are informal get togethers. We chat over a cup of tea (or coffee) and cake. Sometimes we will have invited guests who have specialist skills and are happy to give their support.

 

 

Tina Shah - Gilroy Solicitors

 

 

Olivia Lowen - Neves Solicitors

 

 

Vanessa Lloyd Platt - LLoyd Platt & Co

Print Print | Sitemap
© Marion Turner